Latest Products http://www.anarrubbers.com Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 10:03:09 +0530 en-us http://www.anarrubbers.com Air Expanding Shaft http://www.anarrubbers.com/air-expanding-shaft.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/air-expanding-shaft.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Air Expanding Shaft includes Differential Shaft, Clutch Shaft, Leaf Type Air Expandable Shaft, Lug Type Expandable Shaft, Mechanical Expanding Shaft, Multi Tube Shaft, and Quick Lock Shaft. These shafts are manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards thus demanded by various industries. Manufactured with precision, these shafts are highly acclaimed for their high performance and longer working life. We are reckoned as a prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Air Expanding Shaft, based in India. Differential Shaft http://www.anarrubbers.com/differential-shaft.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/differential-shaft.htm Air Expanding Shaft Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, quality <b>Differential Shaft</b> that is made from high quality materials thus superior performance. These Differential Shafts are widely acclaimed among the clients owing to their qualitative features. We offer Differential Shafts in various in specifications to suit the requirements of the clients. Air Shaft http://www.anarrubbers.com/air-shaft.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/air-shaft.htm Air Expanding Shaft Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Differential Shaft or Air Shaft is used for slitter re-winder machines in the form of duplex shaft winders. The Air Shaft that we offer features high strength and can efficiently run at very high speed. Clutch Shaft consists of slotted shaft, rubber bladder and hard and ground steel cage with ball type gripper. Clutch Shaft is appropriate for materials like Paper, Steel, Thermoplastics, etc.   Highlights : Durable High strength Efficient performance Available in different sizes Leaf Type Air Expandable Shaft http://www.anarrubbers.com/leaf-type-air-expandable-shaft.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/leaf-type-air-expandable-shaft.htm Air Expanding Shaft Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering a proven range of <b>Leaf Type Air Expandable Shaft</b>, which is highly demanded in the domestic as well as international clients. This Air Expandable Shaft is made up of steel which makes them very hard in their nature. Further, the clients can avail the shafts at affordable prices. Lug Type Expandable Shaft http://www.anarrubbers.com/lug-type-expandable-shaft.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/lug-type-expandable-shaft.htm Air Expanding Shaft Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Expanding Shaft http://www.anarrubbers.com/mechanical-expanding-shaft.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/mechanical-expanding-shaft.htm Air Expanding Shaft Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <b>Mechanical Expanding Shaft</b> that we offer is valued for durability and flawless quality. Our Mechanical Expanding Shaft consists of brass cam, steel lugs, slotted pipe and ratchet. The Mechanical Expanding Shaft is highly beneficial with cores that has uneven inside diameter. Multi Tube Shafts http://www.anarrubbers.com/multi-tube-shafts.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/multi-tube-shafts.htm Air Expanding Shaft Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The most required use of Multi Tube Shafts is in case of bladder failure. Multi Tube Shaft can hold the core till the entire process is completed. Damaged bladder can be changed easily, even on the machine with the help of our Multi Tube Shaft. Expanded area is available almost all over the length of the pipe body with very small width of the cores that is possible to hold.   Highlights : Durable Available in various sizes Superior finish High strength Industrial Rollers http://www.anarrubbers.com/industrial-rollers.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/industrial-rollers.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Rollers from India. Our range of Industrial Rollers includes Expander Rollers, Rubber Rollers, Bowed Spreader Roller, Printing Machine Roller and PVC Profile Printing Roller. Manufactured from quality raw materials, these Industrial Rollers are known for their precision design, durability and longer working life. Slat Expander Rollers http://www.anarrubbers.com/slat-expander-rollers.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/slat-expander-rollers.htm Industrial Rollers Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Expander Rollers. We offer Vary Bow Expander Roller, Metal Expander Roller, Wrinkle Remover Roller, Polyband Expander Roller, Curved Bar Expander Roller, and Aluminum Slat Expander Roller. These rollers are available in various sizes and other specifications. Aluminum Slat Expander Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/aluminum-slat-expander-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/aluminum-slat-expander-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Slat Expander Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality <b>Aluminum Slat Expander Roller</b> that is highly demanded among the clients spread across the globe. These Aluminum Slat Expander Rollers are known for their durability and superior performance. The Aluminum Slat Expander Rollers are offered at nominal prices. Curved Bar Expander Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/curved-bar-expander-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/curved-bar-expander-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Slat Expander Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <b>Curved Bar Expander Roller</b> has a unique curved structure and widely used in machines like textile, paper, plastic, etc. Curved Bar Expander Roller that we offer is also available with rubber curve bar expander roll, which is utilized for removing wrinkles in machines used for bleaching, dyeing, stenters, drying, bow weft straightener, etc. Polyband Expander Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/polyband-expander-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/polyband-expander-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Slat Expander Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality <b>Polyband Expander Roller</b> from India. These Polyband Expander Rollers are well-acclaimed for their durability and superior performance. Further, the Polyband Expander Roller is offered at most discounted prices to the clients. Wrinkle Remover Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/wrinkle-remover-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/wrinkle-remover-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Slat Expander Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, high quality <b>Wrinkle Remover Roller</b>, which is manufactured in compliance with superior quality and longer working life. These rollers are free from all chemical effects and are anti-static. Moreover, the rollers are offered at market leading prices. Metal Expander Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/metal-expander-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/metal-expander-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Slat Expander Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Expander Roller or Bow Roller have extensive range of dimensions and is appropriate for equally wide range of web materials and applications. <b>Metal Expander Roller</b>, offered by us, is provided with mounting brackets which can be either foot mounting or wall mounting. Vary Bow Expander Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/vary-bow-expander-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/vary-bow-expander-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Slat Expander Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We present a quality range of <b>Vary Bow Expander Roller</b>, which is known for its high performance and durability. The Vary Bow Expander Roller is available in various specifications to suit the clients requirement. Rubber Rollers http://www.anarrubbers.com/rubber-rollers.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/rubber-rollers.htm Industrial Rollers Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing high quality Rubber Rollers that are considered as prime accessory of any machine. Our Rubber Rollers are made from high-grade materials, which make them durable. Flexo Gravure Printing Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/flexo-gravure-printing-rollers.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/flexo-gravure-printing-rollers.htm Industrial Rollers Rubber Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering quality <b>Flexo Gravure Printing Rollers</b> that are available at market leading prices. These Flexo Gravure Printing Rollers are appreciated for their superior quality and durability. Moreover, these rollers are manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards. Laminating Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/laminating-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/laminating-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Rubber Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth <b>Laminating Roller</b>, which has superior quality and perfect finishing. These Laminating Rollers are known for their durability and high performance. Our Laminating Rollers are highly demanded in the domestic as well as international market. Rubber Grooved Spreader Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/rubber-grooved-spreader-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/rubber-grooved-spreader-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Rubber Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <b>Rubber Grooved Spreader Roller</b> is an improved version of polyband and expander roller. The Rubber Grooved Spreader Roller that we offer has a distinct groove pattern over the rubber surface and it is capable of handling delicate films without causing any sort of damage during the whole wrinkle removing process. Printing Machine Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/printing-machine-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/printing-machine-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Profile Printing Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/pvc-profile-printing-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/pvc-profile-printing-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide quality <b>PVC Profile Printing Roller</b>, which is known for its accurate design and durability among the clients. We have developed transparent printing roller for PVC profile printing, tin printing, offset printing etc. these rollers are available at reasonable price. Bowed Spreader Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/bowed-spreader-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/bowed-spreader-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality <b>Bowed Spreader Roller</b> that is known for optimum quality, durability and high performance. These Bowed Spreader Rollers are demanded in various industries owing to their qualitative features. The clients can avail Bowed Spreader Roller at affordable price. Shaft Chucks http://www.anarrubbers.com/shaft-chucks.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/shaft-chucks.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing superior quality Shaft Chucks to the clients. We deal in Air Shaft Chucks and Mechanical Shaft Chucks. Manufactured from quality materials, these Shaft Chucks are known for their durability, high performance and accurate design among the buyers. Owing to these features, our Shaft Chucks are widely popular and have high demanded in the global market. Each and every Shaft Chucks offered by us, is stringently checked on various parameters before making a final dispatch to the clients. Air Shaft Chucks http://www.anarrubbers.com/air-shaft-chucks.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/air-shaft-chucks.htm Shaft Chucks Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of <b>Air Shaft Chucks</b> that include lug type air expandable shafts, leaf type air expandable shafts and many others. Our Air Shaft Chucks are used for winding and unwinding operations in various industries such as paper & packaging, plastic, polyester, foil, film, tyre, textile process, rolling mills, etc. Mechanical Chucks http://www.anarrubbers.com/mechanical-chucks.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/mechanical-chucks.htm Shaft Chucks Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Mechanical Chucks, which are manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards. Our Mechanical Shaft Chucks are known for their important features that include superior quality, high performance and durability. Quick Lock Shaft http://www.anarrubbers.com/quick-lock-shaft.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/quick-lock-shaft.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Quick Lock Shaft, which is highly acclaimed for its high performance and high performance. These Quick Shaft Locks are available in various specifications to suit the clients requirement. Further, we offer Quick Lock Shaft at affordable price.   Size Available Length as per requirement Suitable for core I.D. 3, 4 & 6 Individual Quick Locks are also available having width of 50 mm, 75 mm, 100 mm and 300 mm. The bore of Quick Lock is tailor made Quick Change Sleeves http://www.anarrubbers.com/quick-change-sleeve.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/quick-change-sleeve.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of <b>Quick Change Sleeve</b> from Gujarat. These Quick Change Sleeve highly demanded among the buyers owing to their qualitative features such as durability and high performance. Square Bar Holder http://www.anarrubbers.com/square-bar-holders.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/square-bar-holders.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of <b>Square Bar Holders</b> from India. Our Square Bar Holders are appreciated for their superior quality and longer working life. Manufactured from quality steel, these holders have strong construction and high strength. Polyurethane Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/polyurethane-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/polyurethane-roller.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the best quality Polyurethane Rollers. These Polyurethane Rollers are manufactured with the use of latest technology. Our Polyurethane Rollers are comprised of the best quality raw material obtained from the leading brands in the market. The Polyurethane Rollers that we offer are made in complete accordance to the international standards. These Polyurethane Rollers are high performance and can carry heavy loads with absolute ease. Features Non-marking High load bearing capacity Low wear and tear Low rolling resistance Resistant to oil and grease Applications Pallet trucks Wagon wheels Manipulators Stackers Fork lift tires Roller skate wheels Friction wheels Rotators Small bearings Safety Chucks http://www.anarrubbers.com/safety-chucks.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/safety-chucks.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anar Rub Tech Pvt. Ltd  our safety chucks provide roll shaft support and torque transmission at a low cost. The maintenance-free design ensures optimal performance throughout the life of each safety chuck. Anar's units safe-guard your equipment securing the roll shaft in place during any wind unwind operation. Our safety chucks will only open with the socket in the upright position.   Available in either foot or flange mounting, these safety chucks complement Anar dependable line of tension control brakes and clutches, offering you a complete package with seamless installation and operation.   Cast iron housing Chrome plated, steel handwheel Long, maintenance-free life Shaft hardened to 30-35 HRC, protecting the air-shafts Free turning precision ball bearings Redundant safety mechanisms securely lock shaft in place Shaft extensions with keyway Durable construction Foot or flange mounting Inch / Metric size sockets available as standard Available in ready-to-assemble brake packages Application : Printing Plastics Rope/Cable/Wire Textiles Converting Rubber Film Foil Embossing Rollers http://www.anarrubbers.com/embossing-rollers.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/embossing-rollers.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Offering you a complete choice of products which include Embossing Roller such as Engraving Roller, Aluminum Foil Embossing Roller, Male Female Embossing Roll and Plastic Embossing Roller. Our Engraving Rolls, which provide superfine, embossed prints. Manufactured using quality raw material, these rollers are used for all types of fabrics such as dupattas, grey cloths, sarees, dress, velvet, denim and many more. In addition, these products are used for the various purposes like flooring, non-woven home furnishing, paper embossing, coating, aluminum foil and corrugated boards. These fine finished rolls also find applications in the following : Synthetic leatherShoe liningPUPVCUpholstery Male Female Embossing Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/male-female-embossing-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/male-female-embossing-roller.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Embossing Rolls that is made by high quality raw material which is take from reliable vender base, these Male Female Embossing Roll that is made by superior quality raw material. These rolls that are widely renowned for operational fluency and longer service life. Aluminum Embossing Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/aluminum-embossing-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/aluminum-embossing-roller.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These rollers can also be customized as per the needs and industrial usage of the clients. Our Aluminum Embossing Roller are developed and produces our expert experience engineers by quality raw materials and our latest technologies machinery . Plastic Embossing Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/plastic-embossing-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/plastic-embossing-roller.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer & Supplier of Plastic Embossing Roller which are made by best high quality raw materials which takes from reliable vender base. Features : Dimensional accuracy High tensile strength Robust construction Bow Banana Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/bow-banana-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/bow-banana-roller.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Expander Roller http://www.anarrubbers.com/teflon-expander-roller.htm http://www.anarrubbers.com/teflon-expander-roller.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TEFLON COATED EXPANDER Our optimum quality Teflon Expander Roller, Banana Roller, Wrinkle Remover Expander with a huge demand due its vast industrial uses. We have become a leading manufacturer and supplier of Teflon Bow Roller since our establishment. They are produced under guidance of our experienced team of engineers. Latest equipment make sure fits & Quickly identify defects in material.